Select a team:

Friday 26th April 2024 7:45 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Bedlington Terriers Bedlington Terriers
Division 2 2023-24

Craik Park, Morpeth

Tuesday 11th July 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
4
0
Blyth Spartans Blyth Spartans
friendly

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 15th July 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Wallsend Boys Club U23's Wallsend Boys Club U23's

Kirkley Park

Wednesday 19th July 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
0
1
Heaton Stannington Heaton Stannington
friendly

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 22nd July 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Burradon & New Fondley Burradon & New Fondley

Burradon Welfare

Saturday 29th July 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
0
Washington Washington
Division 2 2023-24

Northern Area Playing Fields Off Stephenson Road, Washington, Tyne and Wear NE37 3HR

Saturday 29th July 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Westerhope United F.C Westerhope United F.C

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Wednesday 2nd August 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
4
1
Newcastle University Newcastle University
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 5th August 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
5
1
Redcar Town Redcar Town
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Wednesday 9th August 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
0
Billingham Town Billingham Town
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 12th August 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
5
1
Easington Colliery Easington Colliery
Division 2 2023-24

Easington Welfare Park Welfare Park, Memorial Avenue, Easington, County Durham, SR8 3PL

Wednesday 16th August 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
0
Thornaby Thornaby
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 19th August 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
4
1
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Wednesday 23rd August 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
0
Prudhoe YC Seniors Prudhoe YC Seniors
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 26th August 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
1
Chester-le-Street United Chester-le-Street United
FA Vase First Qualifying Round

Riverside (Chester-Le-Street), Riverside, Chester-le-Street DH3 3SH

Tuesday 29th August 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
0
1
Yarm & Eaglescliffe Yarm & Eaglescliffe
Division 2 2023-24

Bedford Terrace, Billingham, Cleveland, TS23 4AE, UK

Saturday 2nd September 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
2
Jarrow Jarrow
Division 2 2023-24

Perth Green CA, Inverness Road, Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, NE32 4AQ,

Wednesday 6th September 2023 7:45 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
0
Billingham Synthonia Billingham Synthonia
Division 2 2023-24

Stokesley Sports Club, Broughton Road, Stokesley, Middlesbrough, TS9 5NY

Saturday 9th September 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
7
1
Chester-le-Street United Chester-le-Street United
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 23rd September 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
1
Tadcaster Albion Tadcaster Albion
FA Vase Second Qualifying Round

So-Trak Stadium, Ings Lane, Tadcaster, North Yorkshire, LS24 9AY

Saturday 30th September 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
11
0
Brandon United Brandon United
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 7th October 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
3
Chester-le-Street Town Chester-le-Street Town
Division 2 2023-24

Moor Park, Chester Moor, Chester-Le-Street, County Durham, DH2 3RW

Friday 13th October 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
5
3
Boldon CA Boldon CA
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Tuesday 24th October 2023 12:19 am
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
1
Crook Town Crook Town
Isuzu FA Vase First Round

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 28th October 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
1
Horden CW Horden CW
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 11th November 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
1
AFC Liverpool AFC Liverpool
Isuzu FA Vase Second Round

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 25th November 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
6
0
Billingham Town Billingham Town
Division 2 2023-24

Bedford Terrace, Billingham, Cleveland, TS23 4AE

Tuesday 28th November 2023 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
1
FC Hartlepool FC Hartlepool
Division 2 2023-24

Grayfields Enclosure, Jesmond Road, Hartlepool, TS24 8PJ

Saturday 16th December 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
1
Bishop Auckland Bishop Auckland
Isuzu FA Vase Third Round

Heritage Park Stadium Way, Bishop Auckland, Co. Durham DL14 9AE

Saturday 23rd December 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
2
Yarm & Eaglescliffe Yarm & Eaglescliffe
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Tuesday 26th December 2023 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
0
Bedlington Terriers Bedlington Terriers
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Friday 5th January 2024 7:45 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
1
Sunderland West End Sunderland West End
Division 2 2023-24

Ford Hub Sports Complex, Keelmans Lane, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear, SR4 0HB

Wednesday 10th January 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
1
Prudhoe YC Seniors Prudhoe YC Seniors
Division 2 2023-24

Essity Park, Prudhoe NE42 5EH

Saturday 13th January 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
0
0
Whickham AFC Whickham AFC
Isuzu FA Vase Fourth Round

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 20th January 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
0
Redcar Town Redcar Town
Division 2 2023-24

Mowlam Memorial Park

Thursday 25th January 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
0
Newcastle University Newcastle University
Division 2 2023-24

Essity Park Prudhoe NE42 5EH

Saturday 27th January 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
0
Easington Colliery Easington Colliery
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Wednesday 7th February 2024 7:45 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
11
0
Washington Washington
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 17th February 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
0
Chester-le-Street United Chester-le-Street United
Division 2 2023-24

Riverside (Chester-Le-Street), Riverside, Chester-le-Street DH3 3SH

Saturday 24th February 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
2
Esh Winning Esh Winning
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Wednesday 28th February 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
3
0
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
Division 2 2023-24

Kingsley Park, Stannerford Road, Crawcrook, Tyne & Wear, NE40 3SN

Saturday 9th March 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
1
Brandon United Brandon United
Division 2 2023-24

Welfare Ground, Rear Commercial Street, Brandon, County Durham, DH7 8PL

Wednesday 13th March 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
4
1
Thornaby Thornaby
Division 2 2023-24

Teesdale Park, Acklam Road, Thornaby, Stockton-On-Tees, TS17 7JU

Monday 18th March 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
2
1
Jarrow Jarrow
Division 2 2023-24

Craik Park, Morpeth

Saturday 23rd March 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
8
0
Boldon CA Boldon CA
Division 2 2023-24

Boldon Colliery Welfare Ground, Boldon Colliery, NE35 9AN

Wednesday 27th March 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
6
1
Sunderland West End Sunderland West End
Division 2 2023-24

Craik Park, Morpeth

Saturday 30th March 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
1
1
Newcastle Blue Star Newcastle Blue Star
Division 2 2023-24

Scotswood Sports Centre, Denton Road, Scotswood, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 7HB

Saturday 13th April 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
4
0
Horden CW Horden CW
Division 2 2023-24

Horden Community Welfare Park, Seventh Street, Horden Peterlee, Co. Durham. SR8 4LX

Tuesday 16th April 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
4
3
Billingham Synthonia Billingham Synthonia
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Thursday 18th April 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Chester-le-Street Town Chester-le-Street Town
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Saturday 20th April 2024 3:00 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Newcastle Blue Star Newcastle Blue Star
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Friday 26th April 2024 7:45 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Bedlington Terriers Bedlington Terriers
Division 2 2023-24

Craik Park, Morpeth

Monday 29th April 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
FC Hartlepool FC Hartlepool
Division 2 2023-24

Gateway Park, Blyth, Northumberland

Thursday 2nd May 2024 7:30 pm
Blyth Town FC Blyth Town FC
Esh Winning Esh Winning
Division 2 2023-24

The WindowsPlusRoofs Arena, West Terrace, Waterhouses, Esh Winning, County Durham, DH7 9BQ

Club Sponsors View All